Why is this Pic “Blurry”?

At once, you might say to me to thank the monkey to give such a beautiful pose, but it’s not as innocent as it looks. There’s a crazy story behind it.

Click to download the original High Resolution Pic.
I was on a tour in Malaysia & there was a cave to visit. You’ve to climb about a 100 steps to reach the caves. The whole pathway was terrorized by monkeys. I was really fascinated to take a snap but these were restless, absolute chaos. It’s then caught sight of this monkey & took a pic. But in that haste I tripped off the stairs & broke my camera. I couldn’t get my camera fixed for three days, & next day-I was standing in front of the Petronas Twin Towers of Malaysia without a camera.

Check out my other click: Photography

Author: Abhishek Agarwal

"My most clear memories are those of the moments which seemed to cause a cognitive development in me."

5 thoughts on “Why is this Pic “Blurry”?”

  1. Hi Abhishek, i’ve an interest ‘urban wildlife’, and particularly in non-primate behaviour when they lose their fear of humans. Where did your tale take place? Batu caves? Do you know whether the monkeys are fed by the locals? Sorry about your camera… but luckily no harm to yourself tripping over the stairs.

Leave a Reply

