I wish I had a DSLR for this Pic

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
I was in the biggest mall of the world – The Dubai Mall, when I took this pic. It was some 5 years ago, when the days-passed since I first held a Digicam could be counted on your hand. It was still 2 years to go for me to realize my passion for photography, when I learnt my first lesson- “To avoid the reflections of a glass, either use a DSLR with a filter or just avoid any distance between your digicam & the glass.
Anyways, it still remains one of my most beautiful clicks.

Check out my other clicks: Photography!

Author: Abhishek Agarwal

"My most clear memories are those of the moments which seemed to cause a cognitive development in me."

1 thought on “I wish I had a DSLR for this Pic”

Leave a Reply

