What is so special about this scenery that I want my audience to see?

1511201034415112010345

These two pics are actually parts of the same Scenery. I just had a digi-cam at my disposal & this shot was too wide for the lens. I didn’t wanted a panorama pic either. So I decided to break it into two. Now how to break it. For this I asked a question to myself:

What is so special about this scenery that I want my audience to see?

So I neatly divided the pic into:

The beautiful bushes (frankly, I don’t know what they were) hanging over the water from high up.

The text-book pic involving an old bridge curving across the river.

Here it was, a beautiful pic to which I even got a compliment: “I will definitely paint these pictures.” That was a moment when I really valued my talent for photography!

Venue: Palace Of The Lost City, Suncity, South Africa

Author: Abhishek Agarwal

"My most clear memories are those of the moments which seemed to cause a cognitive development in me."

1 thought on “What is so special about this scenery that I want my audience to see?”

Leave a Reply

